Contact

Get In Touch

We’d love to hear from you.

 

New York

48 West 38th Street  
Penthouse  
New York, NY 10018

212.868.1900

Art/Architecture/Design

Lara Berdine
Senior Vice President
lberdine@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x355

Beauty/Spa/Fashion

Morgan Painvin
Executive Vice President
mpainvin@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x256

Food, Wine & Spirits

Kristie Deptula
Vice President
kdeptula@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x257

 

General

John Frazier
Chief Strategy Officer
jfrazier@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x230

Real Estate/RETAIL

Lara Berdine
Senior Vice President
lberdine@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x355

Travel

John Frazier
Chief Strategy Officer
jfrazier@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x230

 

Miami

310 NW 26th Street  
Suite B  
Miami, FL 33127

786.600.3954

Art/Architecture/Design

Tathiana Rosado
Senior Vice President
trosado@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x2

Beauty/Spa/Fashion

Daniella Turchin (Valencia)
Vice President
dturchin@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x386

Food, Wine & Spirits

Daniella Turchin (Valencia)
Vice President
dturchin@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x386

 

GENERAL

Tathiana Rosado
Senior Vice President
trosado@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x2

REAL ESTATE/RETAIL

Tathiana Rosado
Senior Vice President
trosado@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x2

TRAVEL

Daniella Turchin (Valencia)
Vice President
dturchin@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x386

 

Los Angeles

811 West 7th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017

424.273.8855

All

Sandra Hurtado
Senior Vice President
shurtado@quinn.pr
424.273.8855 x362

 

Mailing List

Sign up to hear from us occassionally.

 
 
 

Careers

Join the Team

We are always on the lookout for passionate and talented individuals to join our culture.

 

Current openings

 

CV Submission

Resume, Writing Samples and Contact Information

For employment opportunities, please email jobs@quinn.pr or interns@quinn.pr for internships, being sure to attach your resume, cover letter and two writing samples. We look forward to hearing from you!