Contact

Get In Touch

We’d love to hear from you.

 

New York

48 West 38th Street  
Penthouse  
New York, NY 10018

212.868.1900

Art/Architecture/Design

Sandra Hurtado
Vice President
shurtado@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x362

Beauty/Spa/Fashion

Morgan Painvin
Executive Vice President
mpainvin@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x256

Food, Wine & Spirits

Kristie Deptula
Vice President
kdeptula@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x257

 

General

John Frazier
Chief Strategy Officer
jfrazier@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x230

Real Estate/RETAIL

Lara Berdine
Senior Vice President
lberdine@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x355

Travel

John Frazier
Chief Strategy Officer
jfrazier@quinn.pr
212.868.1900 x230

 

Miami

310 NW 26th Street  
Suite B  
Miami, FL 33127

786.600.3954

Art/Architecture/Design

Tathiana Rosado
Vice President
trosado@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x2

Beauty/Spa/Fashion

Daniella Valencia
Vice President
dvalcencia@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x386

Food, Wine & Spirits

James Lee
Senior Vice President
jlee@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x1

 

GENERAL

James Lee
Senior Vice President
jlee@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x1

REAL ESTATE/RETAIL

Tathiana Rosado
Vice President
trosado@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x2

TRAVEL

James Lee
Senior Vice President
jlee@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x1

 

Mailing List

Sign up to hear from us occassionally.

 
 
 

Careers

Join the Team

We are always on the lookout for passionate and talented individuals to join our culture.

 

Current openings

senior account executive - new york

human resources assistant - new york

 

CV Submission

Resume, Writing Samples and Contact Information

For employment opportunities, please email jobs@quinn.pr or interns@quinn.pr for internships, being sure to attach your resume, cover letter and two writing samples. We look forward to hearing from you!